Latest Products https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 22:58:53 +0530 en-us https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com O-Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, we are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of O-Rings. Our range of precision engineered O-Rings comprises of Industrial O-Rings, Rubber O-Rings and FKM O-Rings. Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Seal Kits from West Bengal. Rubber Seal Kit, Hydraulic Seal Kit, Customized Seal Kit, Excavator Seal Kit and many other types of Seal Kits are available with us. Hydraulic Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-seal-kit.htm Seal Kit Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing Hydraulic Seal Kits as per the requirement. Hydraulic Pump Seal Kit, Hydraulic Cylinder Seal Kit and Hydraulic Earthmoving Seal Kit are different types of Hydraulic Seal Kits that we deal in. Packaging Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/packaging-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/packaging-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Packaging Seals. Rod Seals, Polyurethane Seals, Silicone Gasket Seals and many other types of Packaging Seals are available at the best market prices. These excellent quality Packaging Seals come in a wide range of different shapes and sizes. Industrial O-Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, we are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial O-Rings. We offer Industrial O-Rings in standard as well as customized specifications to suit diverse applications. Rubber O-Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Rubber O-Rings are available for common sealing applications. We deal in a wide range of Rubber O-Rings in different specifications. Simple in construction, these rings are easy to install and ensure optimum sealing. FKM O-Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/fkm-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/fkm-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality FKM O-Rings for use in aggressive acids and polar media. Made from special fluor elastomers, these O-Rings possess similar chemical resistance as perfluorinated elastomers (FFKM). Rubber Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for purchasing top-notch quality Rubber Seal Kits. With the aid of contemporary fabrication techniques and our team of skilled workforce, we manufacture a wide range of Rubber Seal Kits in compliance with set industry standards. Hydraulic Pump Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-pump-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-pump-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pump Seal Kit that we offer are made using the finest quality parts and components and appreciated for its excellent functionality. We make available our Hydraulic Pump Seal Kit at very nominal rates. Hydraulic Cylinder Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-cylinder-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-cylinder-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining highly efficient Hydraulic Cylinder Seal Kit at very affordable price. With the assurance of excellent functionality etc. Hydraulic Earthmoving Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-earthmoving-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-earthmoving-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Earthmoving Seal Kit, we make available, is acknowledged for its superb functionality and longer service life. Only high-grade parts and components are used in the fabrication of this kit. Pneumatic Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pneumatic-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pneumatic-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for delivering quality, we stand tall among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pneumatic Seal Kit from West Bengal. Quality Pneumatic Seal Kits are available in different specifications for road and marine applications. Customized Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/customized-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/customized-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our custom-designed Seal Kits are precisely designed to meet all your sealing applications. We are a known Manufacturer and Supplier of Customized Seal Kit in India. Industrial Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Industrial Seal Kits. Based in West Bengal, we manufacture and supply Industrial Seal Kits for all industrial sealing applications. Excavator Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/excavator-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/excavator-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is a range of premium Excavator Seal Kits. We are enlisted amidst prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Excavator Seal Kits in India. Backhoe Loader Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/backhoe-loader-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/backhoe-loader-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for purchasing Backhoe Loader Seal Kit as per the requirement. We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Backhoe Loader Seal Kit from West Bengal. Rubber Buckets https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-buckets.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-buckets.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing top-notch quality Rubber Buckets as per the requirement. Based in West Bengal, we are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Buckets in India. Rod Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rod-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rod-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Rod Seals for packaging and sealing purposes. Based in West Bengal, we are backed with modern fabrication unit where Rod Seals are made from quality approved raw material. Hydraulic Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hydraulic-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Hydraulic Seals can be purchased from us as per the requirement. We offer Hydraulic Seals for sealing applications in the hydraulic cylinders. Polyurethane Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/polyurethane-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/polyurethane-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality Polyurethane Seals can be purchased from us as per the requirement. We deal in Polyurethane Seals that are precisely manufactured with the aid of optimum grade Polyurethane sourced from reliable vendors. Rubber Wiper Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-wiper-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-wiper-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Rubber Wiper Seals in Indian markets. Based in West Bengal, we are backed with ultramodern manufacturing unit where these seals are made in compliance with set industry standards. Silicone Gasket Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gasket-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gasket-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Silicone Gasket Seals in India. Based in West Bengal, we are backed with a team of skilled professionals who design and fabricate these Gasket Seals with optimum grade silicone procured from trusted vendors. Chevron Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/chevron-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/chevron-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Chevron Seals from West Bengal. Available in different specifications, these Chevron Seals are extensively used to seal rods, pistons and plungers. Chevron Rods https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/chevron-rods.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/chevron-rods.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chevron Rods are widely used in electrical, mechanical and automobile industries for making different machineries and equipment. We deal in top-notch quality Chevron Rods of varied specifications. Star Couplings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/star-couplings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/star-couplings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a keen Manufacturer and Supplier of Star Couplings based in West Bengal. Star Couplings are used in many automobiles and power based industries and power plants for many electrical and mechanical purposes. We design the best quality Star Couplings with the aid of optimum grade raw materials procured from reliable vendors. After manufacturing, these couplings undergo various quality tests in supervision of our experts to assure superb quality and high reliability. Further, these couplings are made available at affordable prices.   Special Key Features : Leak proof, Light weight, High tolerance High strength, Easy to install, High durability Maintenance free, Strong construction Operational fluency, Abrasion resistance High tensile strength, Glitch-free operations Longer functional life, Corrosion resistant finish Earth Moving Equipment Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/earth-moving-equipment-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/earth-moving-equipment-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing and supplying of Earth Moving Equipment Seal Kit in the domestic market. These kits are precision engineered in tune with the laid industry norms and requirements. Dowty Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/dowty-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/dowty-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and manufactured, our Dowty Seals are superb on the counts of construction, prices and longevity. We are enlisted among the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dowty Seals based in West Bengal, India. Sealing Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/sealing-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/sealing-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gaskets https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-gaskets.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Cords https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-cords.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-cords.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Couplings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-couplings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/industrial-couplings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 JCB Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/jcb-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/jcb-seal-kit.htm Seal Kit Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Brown O Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-brown-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-brown-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 features: optimum durability perfect finish high strength . FKM Rubber O Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/fkm-rubber-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/fkm-rubber-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Pressure proof Rugged design Excellent durability Silicone Gasket O Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gasket-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gasket-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Green FKM O Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/green-fkm-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/green-fkm-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Neoprene Rubber O Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/neoprene-rubber-o-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/neoprene-rubber-o-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Rubber Seal https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-seal.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pneumatic-rubber-seal.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Key Features: Flexibility, High tolerance Less maintenance Easy installation Strong construction corrosion resistance Precisely engineered Most affordable prices PVC Sealing Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pvc-sealing-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pvc-sealing-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Rubber Sealing Rings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-sealing-rings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-sealing-rings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fine finish Rugged design Optimal durability Rubber Gaskets https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-gaskets.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Flexibility Perfect finish Best quality Silicone Gaskets https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gaskets.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/silicone-gaskets.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Premium finish Sturdiness Excellent strength Rubber Rod Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-rod-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-rod-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum strength Fine finish Best quality Use: Used in hydraulic cylinders for fluid sealing Centre Joint Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/centre-joint-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/centre-joint-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Synthetic Rubber Profile https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/synthetic-rubber-profile.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/synthetic-rubber-profile.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum strength Perfect finish Unmatched quality Application: Telecommunication industry Electrical industry Automobile industry 3DX Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/3dx-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/3dx-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excavator Valve Block Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/excavator-valve-block-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/excavator-valve-block-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5599 Stabiliser Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/5599-stabiliser-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/5599-stabiliser-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hym08-41004-13 Slew Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hym08-41004-13-slew-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/hym08-41004-13-slew-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Seal Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/cylinder-seal-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/cylinder-seal-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolored Silicone Rubber Cord https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/multicolored-silicone-rubber-cord.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/multicolored-silicone-rubber-cord.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum durability Rugged design Supreme finish Black Silicone Rubber Cord https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/black-silicone-rubber-cord.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/black-silicone-rubber-cord.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly durable Durable finish Tear proof Rubber Couplings https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-couplings.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rubber-couplings.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Flawless finish Enhanced durability Easy to install Rod Chevron Packing Seals https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rod-chevron-packing-seals.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/rod-chevron-packing-seals.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdiness Excellent durability Impact proof Widely demanded in the mechanical, electrical and automobile industries. PC 200-6 Bucket Kit https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pc-200-6-bucket-kit.htm https://www.sumitrubberindustries.com/pc-200-6-bucket-kit.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530